Love the World of Sonar Kollektiv
Subscribe – don’t be left out!

WWFM – Sonar Kollektiv: Oliver Glage

Label manager Oliver Glage welcomes you to the first show in 2022 from Sonar Kollektiv. He’s taking you on a journey to his favourite tracks from last year, overlooked classics and upcoming releases from the Berlin label.




Jesper Munk – Baby (Billbrook Records)
Rvstless – Wanna Be Free (self released)
The KBCS – Deep Color Jam (Sonar Kollektiv)
Quintin Copper & Has Mellow – Paradise (Erobique Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
The KBCS – The Center feat. J.Lamotta (Dundundun Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv) UNRELEASED
Pete Josef – Mainframe (Quintin Copper Dub) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Still a secret (Sonar Kollektiv) UNRELEASED
Lenny Kravitz – Breathe (Jazzanova Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Mooryc – One Day (Jules et Spatz Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Feiertag – Living In Slow (Sonar Kollektiv)
Blurum13 – Chancetacy (self released)
Marian Tone feat. Aischa Oz – On Your Way (Dezi-Belle)
Arjuna Oakes & Serebii – Satellites (Innovative Leisure)
Key Elements – Fading Out (Jan Kincl Sidepiece Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Soulphiction – Prison Song feat. Marcin Öz (Sonar Kollektiv)
Jazzanova – Creative Musicians (Waajeed Remix) (BBE)
Feiertag – Saccharine 374 (Jimpster Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
The Black 80s, Jazzanova, Fetsum – Walk With Me (Sonar Kollektiv)
Passion Social Club – The Walk (Tom Findlay Sunset Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Str4ta – Rhythm In Your Mind (Brownswood)
Valéria – Marcação (Delfonic Edit) (Notes On A Journey)
Pete Josef – This Sun (Pete Josef Remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Nuevas Candeias – Nocturno (Notes On A Journey) UNRELEASED
The KBCS – Albatross feat. Lui Hill (Sonar Kollektiv)
Feiertag – Yucca (Sonar Kollektiv)

Read more