Love the World of Sonar Kollektiv
Subscribe – don’t be left out!

WWFM – Sonar Kollektiv: Oliver Glage

It’s summer in Berlin and Sonar Kollektiv is having the soundtrack for those long sunny days in the city. Oliver Glage presents a mix featuring a journey to New Zealand and its genre bending reggae sounds for this month’s Worldwide FM show.


Joe Dukie & DJ Fitchie – This Room THE DROP
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Slings & Arrows THE DROP
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Pull The Catch THE DROP
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Ernie THE DROP
Mara TK – Highly Medicated EXTRA SOUL PERCEPTION
Isaac Aesili – Creatress BASTARD JAZZ
Lord Echo – Wang East (feat. Toby Laing) ECONOMY RECORDS
The Black Seeds – The Answer SELF-RELEASED
The Black Seeds – Turn It Around SELF-RELEASED
Trinity Roots – Way I Feel SELF-RELEASED
Hollie Smith & Mara TK – The Spirit Racing The Mind SOUNDSMITH RECORDS
Ladi6 – Give Me The Light SELF-RELEASED
Recloose – Deeper Waters feat. Joe Dukie SONAR KOLLEKTIV
Bongmaster – Ground My Ego LOOP RECORDINGS
Benny Tones – Maybe in the Stars (feat. Raiza Biza) AIRDROP
Julien Dyne – Resolution (feat. Joe Dukie) SOUNDWAY
Session Victim & Erobique – Good Intentions (Live at Prince Charles) EUKALYPTUS FILES
Slope – Citysteps Featuring Capitol A (Yannick L’s Trickski Mix) SONAR KOLLEKTIV
Sumo – RaK feat. soffie SONAR KOLLEKTIV
Hamburg Spinners & Erobique – Windjammer Ahoi! CARSTEN MEYER
Dina Ögon – Tombola 94 PLAYGROUND MUSIC
The KBCS – Wish You A World Of Happiness SONAR KOLLEKTIV
Dina Ögon – Efter Natten PLAYGROUND MUSIC
Isaac Aesili – Jazzmin BASTARD JAZZ
Sumo – Xari feat. soffie SONAR KOLLEKTIV
Hollie Smith & Mara TK – Wait For Me SOUNDSMITH RECORDS


Read more