Love the World of Sonar Kollektiv
Subscribe – don’t be left out!

Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow – Paradise

With the release of the debut album by Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow Sonar Kollektiv will make sure that 2021 will become a year musically as carefree as memorable. The first single «Breathe Easy» provided already a little foretaste of what funkiness and sophistication is to come on the album.

The second single, «Paradise», is almost timeless, super soulful music you definitely can’t get enough of. That’s why no one less than DJ Spinna has been able to be en- gaged to chip in a remix of the track. Already the original version makes you want to move your feet, but the remix by the New York born and bred DJ Spinna lifts you to other heights.

Hands up in the air and a warm welcome applause for the two new funkateers aboard on the Holy Mothership of Funk: Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow.

Read more

Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow April Dreams Album